t20 world cup schedule 2022 pdf

Cricket T20 World Cup 2022 Schedule pdf, Time Table, PDF, Point Table, Ranking & Winning Prediction

T20 World Cup 2022 Schedule
T20 World Cup 2022 Schedule

T20 World Cup Schedule 2022 

Below is the full ICC Cricket T20 World Cup 2022 schedule. The final will be played at the Melbourne Cricket Ground on November 13, 2022. The semi-finals will be held at the Sydney Cricket Ground and Adelaide Oval on November 9 and 10, respectively.

T20 world cup 2022 schedule date

t20 world cup schedule 2022 pdf
t20 world cup schedule 2022 pdf

T20 World Cup 2022 India Schedule

India Schedule
India Schedule

T20 World Cup 2022 Pakistan Schedule

Pakistan Schedule
Pakistan Schedule


T20 World Cup 2022 Australia Schedule

Australia Schedule
Australia Schedule


T20 World Cup 2022 England Schedule

England Schedule
England Schedule


T20 World Cup 2022 New Zealand Schedule

New Zealand Schedule
New Zealand Schedule


Also Read : https://globalblogsports.com/category/blog/

Here is the updated points table of Group 1 & 2

Group 1 : New Zealand are seating on top of the table with 5 points, New Zealand are the only unbeaten team in Group 1 after three matches, and the margins of their 89-run win over Australia and 65-run win over Sri Lanka have given them a big edge in the Net Run Rate column too. England’s loss to Ireland, plus the washout between the Aussies and English in Melbourne, gave Australia a chance to take a grip on their own fate and they took it against Ireland on Monday. Should England beat New Zealand then Net RR could well be a factor. England v New Zealand – Tue 01 November Should New Zealand win they will be through to the semi-finals.

Group 2 : has more tighter and complicated things. South Africa, with 2 wins and 1 washed-out game, have 5 points and are all but in the semis. So are India with 4 points in 3 games, India next match is against Bangladesh and Zimbabwe. South Africa’s remaining 2 games are against Pakistan and the Netherlands, a victory in any one of them will see them through to the semis. The match with Bangladesh is crucial who also have 4 points in 3 games. So, both India and Bangladesh can’t afford a slip-up now which would give Zimbabwe (3 points in 3 matches) and Pakistan (2 points in 3 matches).


T20 World Cup Points Table
T20 World Cup Points Table


T20 World Cup 2022 Broadcast & Livestream

Stat Sports Network will broadcast the T20 World Cup 2022 in English, Hindi, and other regional languages. Disney+ Hotstar remains the official partner for online streaming. Below are the broadcasting channel details in your country.

CountryBroadcast Channel
IndiaStar Sports Network
PakistanPTV Sports and Ten Sports
AustraliaKayo Sports and Foxtel
New ZealandSky Sport
South AfricaSuper Sport
United KingdomSky Sports Cricket
United StatesWillow TV and Willow Xtra
CanadaWillow TV Canada
UAEBeIN Sports
Sri LankaSiyatha RV
AfghanistanRTA Sports and Ariana TV
Hong Kong, Malaysia, and SingaporeAstro Cricket


T20 World Cup 2022 Winning Prediction :

The ICC Cricket Schedule team is conducting a survey in which cricket fans can vote for their favorite team. Australia is currently leading the race, followed by New Zealand and India. Based on the current situation, Australia has a better chance of winning the T20 World Cup in 2022.

T20 World Cup 2022 Winner: History

YearWinner TeamLocation
2016West IndiesIndia
2014Sri LankaBangladesh
2012West IndiesSri Lanka
2010EnglandWest Indies
2007IndiaSouth Africa


T20 World Cup 2022 Prize Money

The International Cricket Council (ICC) revised the T20 World Cup winner’s and participating team’s prize lists. There is a total prize money of $5.6 million, of which the winner will get $1.6 million. Check the below ICC T20 World Cup 2022—Price Money Chart image for more details.

t20 Price money
t20 Price money

T20 World Cup 2024 qualification Process :

Results in this current tournament will go a long way to determining the line-up for the next T20 World Cup, to be co-hosted by the USA and West Indies in 2024. That tournament will be expanded to feature 20 teams for the first time, with 12 teams to be awarded automatic qualification.

The two co-hosts will get immediate entry, as well as the top eight teams from the current tournament in Australia – ie, those finishing in the top four in each Super 12 group. The final two automatic qualification spots will be the next two highest ranked teams on the ICC’s T20 team rankings at November 14 (the day after the current tournament concludes). That puts extra emphasis on matches like Afghanistan v Sri Lanka, and Netherlands v Zimbabwe in the current Super 12 stage.

The remaining eight spots at the World Cup will come via regional qualifier tournaments with the top two teams from events in Africa, Asia and Europe winning through, as well as one apiece from the Americas and East Asia Pacific groups.

For more related to : Web stories




Hello Friends, My name is Nishant, I am the writer, Sports Enthuiast and an avid movie buff and also the founder of this blog, I love to write on sports, sports news, sports trends and Affiliate Marketing.