IPL 2023 Schedule, Time Table, Venues, Players List, Captains

IPL 2023 Schedule

BCCI has Announces The 16th edition of the IPL 2023 Schedule, once again we will witness 10 teams battling it out for the coveted trophy. Gujarat Titans – who are the winners of the IPL 2022 – will be looking to defend their title next year in IPL 2023. In the league stage of the 16th IPL … Read more